Ann Westman  Projektledare/Partner
0736-99 77 74
ann.westman@ekebladbostad.se

Henrik Ekeblad  Projektledare/Partner
0733-86 05 15
henrik.ekeblad@ekebladbostad.se

Staffan Hagström  Projektledare/Partner
0733-40 11 45
staffan.hagstrom@ekebladbostad.se

Emil Lundin  Arkitekt/Partner
0735-43 71 07
emil.lundin@ekebladbostad.se

Sebastian Ahlström  Projektledare
0722-20 81 97
sebastian.ahlstrom@ekebladbostad.se

Peter Martti  Projektledare/Partner
0703-86 12 76
peter.martti@ekebladbostad.se

Johan Martinelle  Projektledare/Partner
0733-59 08 80
johan.martinelle@ekebladbostad.se

Ina Sjaavaag  Marknadskoordinator
0709-64 88 62
ina.sjaavaag@ekebladbostad.se

Jonas Zachrisson  Projektledare/Partner
0735-15 10 20
jonas.zachrisson@ekebladbostad.se

Jessica Pleijel  Arkitekt
0734-24 71 88
jessica.pleijel@ekebladbostad.se